top of page

The Learning Package

If you have always wanted to help your child to learn German, but have lacked professional support and materials -
then here you are at the right place!

What is the learning package for children?
The learning package for children is a great opportunity to offer your child pedagogically sound and individually accompanied German learning units, but without time obligations and hours of sitting in front of a screen.

How does the learning package for children work?

 

The basic requirement is that your child can verbally understand the German language. Depending on the chosen focus (see below), your child receives a total of 10 units with PowerPoint presentations, worksheets, puzzles, games, audio files or videos - individually tailored to your child's needs. You can choose whether you want 1 or 2 units per week.

 

The worksheets are sent back to us, corrected within 24 hours (except for Shabbat) and motivating feedback is sent back. Building on this, the next unit is designed - meaning this learning package is not prefabricated and will not under or overburdened your child.

lernpaket neu.png

Process

1.

Registration

2.

Telephone conversation with the tutor to clarify open questions and to get to know each other

3.

Receipt of an email for confirmation and with the payment information

(70 NIS for a sample unit)

4.

After receipt of the 70NIS payment, you will be sent a short customized welcome video for your child, along with the 1st session.

5.

Payment of the remaining 580NIS for the remaining 9 units.

6.

Your child will receive a certificate after completing the 10 units!

bottom of page

top of page

Das Lernpaket

Wenn Sie Ihr Kind schon immer beim Deutsch lernen unterstützen wollten, allerdings professionelle Unterstützung und Materialien gefehlt haben - Hier kommt das richtige Angebot!
Was ist das Lernpaket für Kinder?
 
Das Lernpaket für Kinder ist eine großartige Möglichkeit Ihrem Kind pädagogisch fundierte und individuell begleitete Deutsch-Lerneinheiten zu bieten, aber ohne zeitliche Verpflichtungen und stundenlanges Sitzen vor einem Bildschirm.

Wie funktioniert das Lernpaket für Kinder?

Grundvoraussetzung ist, dass Ihr Kind verbal die Deutsche Sprache verstehen kann. Je nach gewähltem Schwerpunkt (siehe unten), erhält Ihr Kind insgesamt 10 Einheiten mit Power-Point-Präsentationen, Arbeitsblättern, Knobelaufgaben, Spielen, Audiodateien oder Videos  - individuell auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Kindes zugeschnitten. Sie können wählen, ob Sie 1 oder 2 Einheiten pro Woche wünschen.

Die Arbeitsblätter werden an uns zurückgeschickt, innerhalb von 24 Stunden (außer Shabbat) korrigiert und ein motivierendes Feedback zurückgesendet. Darauf bauend, wird die nächste Einheit konzipiert - d.h. dieses Lernpaket ist nicht vorgefertigt und unter- bzw. überfordert Ihr Kind.

lernpaket neu.png

Ablauf

1.

Registrierung

2.

Telefonat mit der Tutorin um offene Fragen zu klären und sich kennenzulernen

3.

Erhalt einer E-Mail zur Bestätigung und mit den Zahlungsinformationen

(70 NIS für eine Probeinheit)

4.

Nach Eingang der 70NIS Zahlung wird Ihnen ein kurzes individuelles Willkommensvideo für Ihr Kind zugesendet, zusammen mit der 1.Einheit.

5.

Zahlung der restlichen 580NIS für die übrigen 9 Einheiten.

6.

Ihr Kind erhält eine Urkunde nach Absolvierung der 10 Einheiten!

bottom of page